Cluster Development

The IMHC goals for 2014 included development of local geographic clusters to promote the work of the IMHC customized to the needs of local geographic area. If you are interested in participating in the work of a local geographic cluster in your area, below is a list of cluster organizers. If you live in an area not mentioned, contact us about helping organize a cluster in your area! Wheaton (Judy Smith, jlsmith295@comcast.net or Keith Cocking, kcocking@meierclinics.org) Aurora (Jolene LeRoy, jolene.leroy@presencehealth.org) Naperville (Karen Doyle, kdoyle@SamaraCareCounseling.org) Elgin/St. Charles (Carol Klopp, caklopp@sbcglobal.net) Northwest suburbs (Rita, rita.rippentrop@alexian.net) Winnetka (Kathy McNair, kdmcnair@comcast.net) Oak Park (Janet Holden, janetholden@whspr.org) Oakbrook/Clarendon Hills area (Julie Baier, jabaier@aol.com or Danette Perry, danette@danetteperry.com) Chicago (Kirsten, kirsten.peachey@advocatehealth.com) Sandwich/Samonauk (Bob Dell, bob.dell@comcast.net)